









Chinlone Cascade Training

Yezin Agricultural University

November 26, 2020

| No | Name | Designation and Department |
|-----|-----------------------|---|
| 1. | Dr. Nang Hseng Hom | Rector, Yezin Agricultural University |
| 2. | Dr. Kyaw Kyaw Win | Pro-rector, Yezin Agricultural University |
| 3. | Dr. Tin Tin Aye | Director, Department of International Relation |
| 4. | Dr. Nay Myo Aung | Director, Department of Administration |
| 5. | Dr. Hla Than | Professor, Agronomy |
| 6. | Dr. Soe Win | Professor, Plant Physiology, Plant Breeding and Ecology |
| 7. | Dr. Kyaw Ngwe | Professor, Soil and Water Science |
| 8. | Dr. Tin Aye Aye Naing | Professor, Plant Pathology |
| 9. | Dr. Thitar Oo | Professor, Entomology |
| 10. | Dr. Khin Thida Myint | Professor, Horticulture |
| 11. | Dr. Cho Cho San | Professor, Agricultural Economics |
| 12. | Dr. Nyein Nyein Htwe | Professor, Agricultural Extension |
| 13. | Dr. Ohnmar Lynn | Professor, Biotechnology |
| 14. | Dr. Than Than Soe | Professor, Food Science and Technology |
| 15. | Dr. Yu Yu Min | Professor, Microbiology |
| 16. | Dr. Aye Aye Myint | Professor, Animal Science |
| 17. | Dr. Aye Aye Khaing | Associate Professor, Agronomy |
| 18. | Dr. Saw Hto Lwi Htoo | Associate Professor, Horticulture |
| 19. | Dr. Kyi Kyi Than | Professor and Principal, Maw La Myaing Campus |

| 20. | Dr. Kyi Toe | Professor and Principal, Hlegy Campus |
|-----|------------------------|--|
| 21. | Dr. Kyawt Sandar Aung | Professor and Principal, Aung Pan Campus |
| 22. | Dr. Ah Nge Htwe | Professor and Principal, Hmawbi Campus |
| 23. | Dr. Aung Naing Oo | Professor and Principal, Phyuu Campus |
| 24. | Dr. Aung Kyaw Myint | Professor and Principal, Kyaukse Campus |
| 25. | Dr. Soe Soe Win | Associate Professor, Magway Campus |
| 26. | Ms. Win Win Thein | Head, English Department |
| 27. | Ms. Tin Hnin Latt Htay | Head, Mathematics Department |
| 28. | Ms. Khaing Wai Nyunt | Head, Physics Department |
| 29. | Ms. Kham Mi Mi Soe | Head, Burmese Department |